Unsere Vorstandsmitglieder

Präsidentin

Christine Bickel

c.bickel@bethesda-alterszentren.ch

Vizepräsidium

vakant

Mitglieder

Bernhard Böckle, Vertretung Spitex Sernftal
Präsident Spitex Sernftal

bernhard_boeckle@bluewin.ch

Daniela Gallati-Landolt, Vertretung Spitex Glarus Nord
Vorstandsmitglied Spitex Glarus Nord

d.gallati@swissonline.ch

Christine Blumer, Vertretung Spitex Glarus Süd
Präsidentin Spitex Glarus Süd

christine.blumer@bluewin.ch

Liliane Noser, Vertretung Spitex Glarus
Vorstand Spitex Glarus

liliane.noser@bluewin.ch

Dr. med. Simone Hauser-Gubler, Vertretung Aerzte

simone.gubler@hin.ch

Ruth Aeschbach, Vertretung Pflege

ruth.aeschbach@spitexgl.ch